School Board

School Board Members

Ryan Rackliffe - Chair(207) 540-6050rrackliffe@msad45.net
Amy White - Vice Chair(207) 455-0979amy.white@sad1.org
Angela Farley(207) 455-8048afarley8@hotmail.com
Janet Grieco(207) 455-4907 or
(207) 768-1616
jghummingbirdfarm@gmail.com
Hank King(207) 554-7999 or
(207) 554-7050
hank@thecountylife.com
Beverly Knowles(207) 768-0490bknowles@msad45.net
Amy Sawyer(207) 455-8679 or
(207) 227-8679
parkerray@roadrunner.com
Erin Turner(207) 227-0442eturner123@msad45.net

Director Information List - UPDATED

Committee Assignments

Committee Assignments (2017-2018) - UPDATED

Next Meeting Agenda

**The meeting for today, (Dec. 12) has been moved to Tuesday December 19th at the same time. The Agenda will be the same.**

20171206122406228

Last Meeting Minutes