School Board

School Board Members

Ryan Rackliffe - Chair(207)
Amy White - Vice Chair(207)
Angela Farley(207)
Janet Grieco(207) 455-4907 or
(207) 768-1616
Hank King(207) 554-7999 or
(207) 554-7050
Beverly Knowles(207)
Amy Sawyer(207) 455-8679 or
(207) 227-8679
Erin Turner(207)

Director Information List - UPDATED

Committee Assignments

Committee Assignments (2017-2018) - UPDATED

Next Meeting Agenda

**The meeting for today, (Dec. 12) has been moved to Tuesday December 19th at the same time. The Agenda will be the same.**


Last Meeting Minutes